Skip to content

Who We Are

Our Staff

Charles (Charley) Cormany
Executive Director
ccormany@efficiencyfirstca.org
916-384-0324 x 702 Office

Stacy Robinson
Senior Program Manager
stacy@efficiencyfirstca.org
916-384-0324 x 704 Office

Ryan Connally
Field Quality Control
ryan@efficiencyfirstca.org
916-384-0324 x 710 Office

Rizzia Legaspi
General Admin Support
rizzia@efficiencyfirstca.org
916-384-0324 x 714 Office

Gabe Lieb
Director of Strategy
gabe@efficiencyfirstca.org
916-384-0324 x 703 Office

Jeff Kausch
Membership Director
jeff@efficiencyfirstca.org
916-384-0324 x 712 Office

Tom DiCandia
Field Quality Control
tom@efficiencyfirstca.org
916-384-0324 x 711 Office

Isabella Martin
General Admin Support
bella@efficiencyfirstca.org
916-384-0324 x 715 Office

Zach Lawrence
Director of Operations
zach@efficiencyfirstca.org
916-384-0324 x 707 Office

Nicole Whiting
Project Manager
nicole@efficiencyfirstca.org
916-384-0324 x 713 Office

EFCA Membership
membership@efficiencyfirstca.org
916-384-0324 x 2 Office

SMUD Contractor Support
contractorsupport@efficiencyfirstca.org
916-209-5117