Who We Are

Our Staff

Charles (Charley) Cormany
Executive Director
ccormany@efficiencyfirstca.org
916-384-0324 x 702 Office

 

Zach Lawrence
Operations
zach@efficiencyfirstca.org
707-343-8588 Direct
916-384-0324 x 707 Office

Gabe Lieb
Director of Operations
gabe@efficiencyfirstca.org
510-214-6964 Direct
916-384-0324 x 703 Office

Jessica McVey
Media Admin
jessica@efficiencyfirstca.org
510-900-9184 Direct
916-384-0324 x 705 Office

 

Stacy Drake
Sr. Program Manager
stacy@efficiencyfirstca.org
510-403-1956 Direct
916-384-0324 x 704 Office

Joel Pearson
Sr. Program Manager
joel@efficiencyfirstca.org
510-403-1956 Direct
916-384-0324 x 704 Office